Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday April 18, 2018 by Sally Boac.

Co-President Joey Rivera niner_j49@yahoo.com
Co-President Brian Neesham bneesham@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Charles Shaw charles.shaw88@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Rudy Venegas rudy.venegas@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Sarina Smith sarina.smith@hotmail.com
Co-Treasurer Sally Boac baseballmom2807@aol.com
Co-Treasurer Amanda Shepherd amandashepherd818@gmail.com
Executive Manager OPEN  
Registrar Sarina Smith sarina.smith@hotmail.com
Business Manager Coordinator Marty Martinez martay.martinez2016@gmail.com

Fundraiser/Special Events Coordinator

Sarina Smith

Sally Boac

sarina.smith@hotmail.com

baseballmom2807@aol.com

Commissioners OPEN  
Scheduler Pablo Pena pab82pen@yahoo.com
Player Agent Brian Tall brian.r.tall@gmail.com
Umpire-In-Chief Pablo Pena pab82pen@yahoo.com
Co-Equipment Manager Ross Roman rossroman30@yahoo.com
Co-Equipment Manager Ricky Vera verarick42@gmail.com
Field Maintenance Rudy Venegas rudy.venegas@sbcgloal.net
Snack Bar Coordinators

Gina Gonzalez

Shannon Bellison

gina.gonzalez@grainger.com

sbellison@csdo.org

Safety Coordinator Charles Shaw charles.shaw88@gmail.com
Webmaster Sally Boac baseballmom2807@aol.com
Chief Scorekeeper Sarina Smith sarina.smith@hotmail.com
All-Star Coordinator Sally Boac baseballmom2807@aol.com
Co-Tournament Director Joey Rivera niner_j49@yahoo.com
Co-Tournament Director Pabloe Pena pab82pen@yahoo.com